Ver más grande

Beatles for Trio


12,17 €

Ficha técnica

AutorTrio chitarristico di Varesse


James Wilson: Norwegian Wood, Yesterday, A hard day's night, Here comes the sun. Milan Tesar: Ballad and dance (Penny Lane), Canzonetta (Hey Jude), Memory (Here, there and everywhere), Vivo and Scottish dance (Eleanor Rigby) - Francis Kleynjans: Girl, Lady Madonna, She's leaving home, The long and winding road - Sergio Chiereghin: Nostalgia