Ver más grande

10 Passions chorals


10,00 €

Ficha técnica

AutorBach, Johann Sebastian
ArregloHoppstock, Tilman


Petrus who reflecteth not, Christ who bringeth us salvation, Who hath beaten thee thus, O great boundless love, O great king, How miraculous, When once I must depart, And even if all the devils, In heaven's throne be glory