Ver más grande

Gershwin for easy guitar


7,60 €

Ficha técnica

Autor Gershwin, George
Arreglo Thackeray, John


Swanee, Stairway to paradise, Oh! Lady be good, Fascinating Rhythm, Someone to watch over me, Strike up the band, 'S Wonderful, A foggy day, Love walked in, Love is here to stay, Somebody loves me, The man I love, Liza, But not for me, Embraceable You, I got rhythm, Summertime, They can't take that away from me, They all laughed, Nice work if you can get it