Ver más grande

Guitarist's First Steps vol. 3


11,50 €

Ficha técnica

AutorKiselev, Oleg


A couple under wet umbrella, Sea etude, On the swings, Smell of newly-baked bread, In the blooming apple orchard, Roman legions marching, Leaving prom of June 21 1941, Dreamy waltz, Returning, By the unknow warrior's grave May 9 2005