Ver más grande

Celtic Music vol. 1


19,70 €

Ficha técnica

AutorVarios Autores
ArregloRussell, David


11 pieces from Message of the sea: The bucks of oranmore, Cherish the ladies, Niel gow's lament for the death of his second wife, Spatter the dew, Kildare fancy, Skye boat song, Loch leven castle, The bonnie bonnie banks of loch lomond, Wishkey you're the devil, The fair haired boy and three little drummers, The deil amang the tailors