Ver más grande

The first book of ayres (1597, 1600, 1603, 1606, 1613)


17,20 €

Ficha técnica

AutorDowland, John


Unquiet thoughts, Who ever thinks or hopes of love, Mythoughts are wing'd with hopes, If my complaints, Can she excuse my wrongs, Now o now I needs must part, Dear if you change, Burst forth my tears, Go crystal tears, Think'st thou then by thy feigning, Come away come sweet love, Rest awhile you cruel cares, Sleep wayward thoughts, All ye whom love or fortune, Wilt thou unkind thus reave me, Would my conceit, Come again sweet love doth now invite, His golden locks, Awake sweet love thou art return'd, Come heavy sleep, Away with these self-loving lads, My lord Chamberlain his Galliard