View larger

Musica da camera con chitarra


16,23 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

AuthorRiboni, Marco

More info

Gragnani: Quartet in A major op .8 (two guitars, violin and clarinet), Duet in A major nº1 (guitar and violin), Trio in D major op.13 (guitar, violin and flute), Duet in A major nº2 (guitar and violin), Sextet in A major op.9 (two guitars, flute, clarinet, violin and cello)