View larger

Original music for violin and guitar (virtuoso pieces)


17,50 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

AuthorMaruri, Agustin / Colliard, Gilles

More info

Mayseder, J.: Polonaise op. 4, Polonaise brillante op. 12 Praeger, E.: Tema con variazioni op. 26 Kraus, V.: Variations Magnien, V.: Duos concertants opp. 5 & 6 Bortolazzi, B.: Duo concertant